The Sensometric Society

Sensometric Society AGM and Elected Committee Members

08 Oct 2020 9:15 AM | John Castura (Administrator)

The Sensometric Society held its biennial general meeting online on October 7, 2020. Unratified meeting notes are available (member login required). Congratulations to the newly elected committee members:

  • Chair - John Ennis (Aigora, Richmond, VA, USA)
  • Secretary - Katie Osdoba (Sensory Spectrum Inc., New Providence, NJ, USA)
  • Ordinary Member - Ganiyat Olatunde (Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria)
  • Ordinary Member - Jacob Lahne (Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA, USA)

Their terms will be four years from 2020 to 2024.

Thanks to the outgoing committee members John Castura (chair), Brian Guthrie (secretary), Cécile Bavay (member) and Nicolas Pineau (member) for their service in 2016-2020.

© 2010 - 2018 Copyright The Sensometric Society.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software