Log in
The Sensometric Society

Sensometrics 2016 and committee changes

04 Aug 2016 5:11 AM | Michael Meyners (Administrator)

This year's Sensometrics meeting was a great event, thanks to everyone who was involved as organizer, contributor, attendee, or in any other function.

Conference material will be made available soon in the meetings section.

We also had our annual general meeting during the conference; minutes will be posted in due time in the members only section (login required).

I want to take the opportunity to thank the outgoing committee members John Ennis (secretary), Dominic Buck and Rune Christensen for their service to the society over the past 4 years.

Also, I'd like to congratulate the newly elected members and wish them all success in their new role:

John Castura (chair)
Brian Guthrie (secretary)
Cécile Bavay (ordinary member)
Nicolas Pineau (ordinary member)

A list of all current committee members can be found at the Committee page. Please support the committee in its varied activities.

Best wishes,


© 2010 - 2023 Copyright The Sensometric Society.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software