The Sensometric Society
 

Sensometrics Annual General Meeting 2013

  • 03 Sep 2013
  • 2:30 PM (UTC-00:00)
  • WebEx Virtual Meeting

To all members of the society:

This year's Annual General Meeting will be held virtually on 3 September 2013 at 2:30pm UTC. Please make sure to attend this event if possible.
(Alternative time zones: 11:30pm KST/JST (Seoul, Tokyo), 4:30pm CEST (Berlin), 3:30pm BST (London), 11:30am ART (Bueonos Aires), 10:30am EDT (Toronto), 7:30am PDT (San Francisco))

The meeting will be held via WebEx. To join:

1. Click here to start the WebEx session
2. Provide your phone number when you join the meeting to receive a call back.

Please note that this is the preferred way of attending the audio part of the meeting. We will not store nor use the provided phone numbers for any purposes.

If you are experiencing problems with the call-back feature, or if you can only attend the phone conference without access to the visual components via your PC, Global Access Numbers for most countries are available as a contingency. The participant code required to attend the audio part will be posted prior to the meeting in the members-only section of the website. Alternatively, contact the chairperson to obtain the passcode for the phone conference via email.

The preliminary agenda of the meeting is as follows:

1.    Minutes of the previous meeting (please read these minutes upfront here)

2.    Chairman’s report

3.    Treasurer’s report

4.    Tutorials

5.    Sensometrics Workshop @ Pangborn 2013

6.    Latin American Sensometrics group meeting @ Pangborn 2013

7.    Sensometrics Meetings

8.    Elections 2014

9.    Website

10. Other topics

Please contact the chairperson for any additional topics you would like to see covered.

© 2010 - 2012 Copyright The Sensometric Society.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software